Everydayhero

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Getting Started with Everydayhero


*This live webinar is no longer available, however, you can still receive a pre-recorded webinar and slides directly in your inbox by filling in the form below.







Past Webinars

 

Gaming for Good Part One: An Introduction to Charity Streaming


Date: Thursday Sept 27 2018
Time: 11 – 11:45am AEST | 1 – 1:45pm NZST
Presenters: Everydayhero’s Tara Gosling & Becky Arthur

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

Gaming For Good Part Two: A Practical Approach


Date: Thursday 11 October 2018
Time: 11:00 -11:45am AEST | 2:00 – 2:45pm NZST
Presenters: Becky Arthur, EDH Digital Campaign & Gaming Partnership Coordinator

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

Brand Value for Nonprofits: A Case Study


Date: Thursday July 19 2018
Time: 11 – 11:45am AEST | 1 – 1:45pm NZST
Presenters: Darren Walls from Type + Pixel

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

In Memory Fundraising – A Better Solution


Date: Wednesday August 1 2018
Time: 11 – 11:45am AEST | 1 – 1:45pm NZST
Presenters: Kristine Ash (EDH Strategic Account Manager), Bec Sandford (EDH Project Manager)

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

Become a DIY Fundraising Expert


Date: Wednesday 20th Sept 2017
Time: 11am- 11:45am AEST
Presenter: Craig Shackleton (EDH Head of Client Development and Operations)

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

The rise of the ‘Super Donor’


Date: Wednesday 30th Aug 2017
Time: 11am- 11:45am AEST
Presenters: Justine Curtis and Nicola Long from Inspired Adventures

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

Email Automation: Save Time, Raise Money


Date: Thursday 25th May 2017
Time: 11am- 11:45am AEST
Presenter: Celeste Harrison, Everydayhero Account Manager

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

What Creates Virtual Event Success?


Date: Wednesday 25th October 2017
Time: 10-10:45am AEST
Presenter: Karen Armstrong, Senior Consultant at More Strategic

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.

 

How to plan and write powerful online fundraising campaigns


Date: Thurs, 23rd Nov 2017
Time: 10-11am AEST, 11am-12pm AEDT, 1-2pm NZT
Presenter: Rich Beeston, Creative Director, Linked Creative

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

How to leverage fitness apps to boost fundraising events


Date: Wednesday 8th February 2018
Time: 10-10.30am AEST
Presenter: Adelaide Ponce de Leon, Marketing Manager & Celeste Harrison, Account Manager at Everydayhero

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

Charity Reputation Index 2017 Results


Date: Tuesday 20th February 2018
Time: 10 – 10:45am AEST | 1 – 1:45pm NZST
Presenter: Oliver Freedman (Managing Director, The Reputation Institute AU/NZ)

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

Nonprofit Health Check – 3 Pillar Fundraising


Date: Monday 5th March 2018
Time: 1pm AEST
Presenter: Jess Pearson (Charity Development Manager at Everydayhero)

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the slides in your inbox.
 

Storytelling for Social Impact


Date:June 7th 2018
Time: 11am – 12pm AEST | 1 – 2pm NZST
Presenter: Michael Johnston, Creative Director of Momentary

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

How to grow your income from signature fundraising events


Date: June 14th 2018
Time: 3 – 4pm AEST | 5 – 6pm NZST
Presenter: Celeste Harrison, EDH Charity Development Manager 

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.
 

The Four Key Elements to a Successful Challenge Event


Date: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Time: 11 – 11:45am AEST | 1 – 1:45pm NZST
Presenter: Justine Curtis CEO & Founder of Inspired Adventures

Missed this webinar? Simply fill in your details below to receive the recording and slides in your inbox.